ENTERPRISE PORTAL
PCR Main Number: 402-334-6116
PCR Member
Contact Info
Site Contact For
Leadership
Luke Nordquist, MD | CEO drnordquist@gucancer.com
m: 402-659-2819
Research
Tony Romero | VP Clinical Research tromero@pcrstaff.com
o: 402-697-2229 | m: 402-690-3716
Site Initiation | Studies | Feasibility
Regulatory
Sherry Thorne Regulatory Director sthorne@gucancer.com
o: 402-334-6113
Site Setup | Delegation of Authority
Finance
Stacy Moore | VP Finance smoore@pcrstaff.com
o: 402-697-2202
Study Budgets | Invoicing | Payments
Administrative
Staci Erickson | Finance Assistant staci@pcrstaff.com
o: 402-932-5336
Clinical Conductor (CTMS) | ClinCards
Data
Rosa Palmer Data Manager rpalmer@gucancer.com
m: 402-697-2211
Data Management
Janet Lapour Data Manager jlapour@gucancer.com
o: (402) 991-8468
Source Documents
Info Systems
Bill Dudley VP Information Technology bdudley@pcrstaff.com
m: 402-651-2129
PCR Portal
Duane Robinson | Director of IT drobinson@gucancer.com
o: 402-697-2215
Email | Trillian | Temperature Monitoring